[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#ca290a” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”dark” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” text_text_color=”#ffffff”]
[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”Section” fullwidth=”off” specialty=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”Row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]
Date of Last Revision: 24th May 2018
Then the disciples came to Jesus privately and said, “Why could we not drive it out?” Matthew 17:19
There are several instances in scripture where information is kept private and confidential. The above scripture is just one of many. This is why We value your privacy and every information you share with us. The essence of this policy, therefore, is to ensure that you understand what information we collect and what it’s used for.
LoveRealm’s anonymous mode ensures that users can freely share and express their problems without shame, fear or guilt. Posts made whilst you are in anonymous mode do not show your profile photo. Your name does not also show by such posts. All such posts will be seen by your friends and followers, however, they will not know the identity of the one who posted the content. Additionally, anonymous posts will not show in your profile when people visit it. Anonymous users also enjoy a concealed identity in chat rooms. Users found abusing the anonymity feature will be permanently banned.
The information you put on LoveRealm will remain on LoveRealm as long as you wish. You can edit or delete any information you put on LoveRealm. Additionally, you can delete your account along with your entire information in the ‘Accounts’ section.
Our service is used by Christians worldwide to connect with each other. We make this possible by sharing your information in the following ways:
1. Sharing your information with people you choose to share and communicate with
When you share and communicate using our service, you choose the audience who can see what you share. Private messages are kept private between the parties involved. Any other information you choose to share with your followers, friends and public audience, including information in your public profile or content you share on LoveRealm are available to the public.
In some cases, people you share and communicate with may download or re-share this content with others on and off our Service.
2. People that see content others share about you.
Other people may use our Service to share content about you with the audience they choose. For example, people may share a photo of you with their friends and followers. If you have a problem with a post about you on LoveRealm, you can contact our community moderators to help resolve your issue.